Professionals

Craig A. Erickson

Attorney and Founder

PHONE:  612-465-0081
EMAIL:  cerickson@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Craig A. Erickson

Attorney and Founder

PHONE:  612-465-0081
EMAIL:  cerickson@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Cory Wessman

Attorney and Shareholder

PHONE: 612-436-1190
EMAIL:  crwessman@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Patrick Mazorol

Attorney

PHONE: 952-921-5853
EMAIL: pmazorol@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Patrick Mazorol

Attorney

PHONE: 952-921-5853
EMAIL: pmazorol@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Ryan Damhof

Associate Attorney

PHONE: 612-436-1184
EMAIL:  rtdamhof@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Kathleen Gershin

Paralegal

PHONE: 612-465-0082
EMAIL:  kmgershin@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Kathleen Gershin

Paralegal

PHONE: 612-465-0082
EMAIL:  kmgershin@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Dallas Jorgenson

Estate and Trust Accounting Specialist and Legal Assistant

PHONE: 612-465-0083
EMAIL:  djorgenson@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Mandi Jamison

Administrative Assistant

PHONE: 612-465-0080
EMAIL:  mjamison@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Mandi Jamison

Administrative Assistant

PHONE: 612-465-0080
EMAIL:  mjamison@cericksonlaw.com

LEARN MORE

Taking the First Steps

Whether you are interested in hiring our firm for your own estate planning needs, or looking for representation to assist in the transfer of assets following death, we invite you to contact us to schedule an initial “no obligation” meeting.  During that meeting, we can gather the information necessary to provide you with a more customized fee estimate, based upon your particular situation.

Call us at 612-465-0080, or send us an email. We would welcome the opportunity to meet with you, personally, or speak by phone to discuss your unique situation.

CONTACT US